My current Lego collection (rough estimate)

The Lego collection

What I know I own as of today, according to the inventory I keep at Brickset.com.

  • I own 773 sets (565 are different sets).
  • I have a piece count for 561 of the sets which comes to a total of 121900 pieces!  This does not account for all the “loose” parts I have purchased over the years.
  • From those 773 sets, I have 1327 minifigures… give or take a couple.
… Looks like I really need to do some building.
By Ralph Posted in Lego Tagged

Leave a Reply

