Real photograph of bigfoot? no… not in my book.

First let me say … I am no expert with bigfoot aka Sasquatch by any means.  However this photo to me looks fake, and raises a few questions for me.

1) Where is the original photo?  I would love to see the data (EXIF) from the original image.

2) Why does the “fur” look matted?

3) If this was a trap cam, where are the images before and after this?  The creature(?) here is standing still, there should other images while it walks into area covered by such a camera.

Take a look at this video, it’s by “” but covers most of my thinking on this picture.  

Leave a Reply

