Series 8 Collectable Minifigures

Here they are … Series 8 Collectable Minifigures!

6 comments on “Series 8 Collectable Minifigures

  1. Reblogged this on worldofminifigs and commented:
    Having to be a bit lazy this time round due to trying to catch up after hols, Thanks Ralph!

    I know the YO will want the Pirate to dd to his collection. I’m liking the skier as I don’t have one in my collection, and a Father Christmas will be good too.

    The rest I’ll hold judgement on, although the guy with headphones could be good

Leave a Reply

