Week 83…..Rising to the Challenge

This is a great image, had to share!

world of minifigs

I’m sorry it’s taken a while to post this post this week. I did take the photo on Monday, and processed it on Tuesday. However for some reason I was having trouble putting a caption to it. I was inspired by another image I had seen recently to do this, plus I could use the grapes and raisins for another photo for my personal 365 project. But the main reason why it’s taken me so long is because we have been out making the most of the two decent days weather we have had mid week from the thundery rain showers we’ve been having.

And the reason for wanting to make the most of a couple of days good weather is a geocaching challenge that I have set myself. Regular readers of the blog will know that alongside my love of LEGO, is a love of Geocaching. I am…

View original post 235 more words

One comment on “Week 83…..Rising to the Challenge

Leave a Reply

