What’s LEGO Going to Cost You? (Summer 2017 Edition – Part II)

Posted on June 2, 2017

I’ve already posted my usual review of the latest LEGO catalogue (click here to read it). But, this time around, I thought I would expand on that a little, and provide some more information. Hopefully this will help someone out there in making some of those hard budgeting decisions. I have been particularly looking forward to some of the new City sets, so I thought I would start there. As I mentioned in Part I of my catalogue review, I was a little disappointed that all of the new sets were not included in this catalogue. In fact, out of 13 new City sets on the market, only seven are in the catalogue. So, I have included the other new sets here too, since I am pretty excited about some of them.

Read the rest of this great blog here: What’s LEGO Going to Cost You? (Summer 2017 Edition – Part II)

By Ralph Posted in Lego Tagged

Leave a Reply

